# **Nominations for Leader and Deputy Leader**

Leader (Chair of Strategy and Resources Committee)	Deputy Leader (Vice- Chair of Strategy and Resources Committee)
Catherine Braun	Natalie Bennett

## Nominations for committee membership

	(a	) Audit and Standards	s Committee (9 seat	s)			
Conservative (3 seats)	Green (2 seats)	Labour (2 seats)	Community Independents (0 seats)	Liberal Democrats (1 seat)	No Group (1 seat)		
Keith Pearson	Martin Pearcy	Paula Baker		Rich Wilsher	Nigel Studdert- Kennedy		
Stephen Davies	Norman Kay	Steve Robinson					
Nick Hurst							
(b) Community Services & Licensing Committee (12 seats)							
Conservative (4 seats)	Green (3 seats)	Labour (3 seats)	Community Independents (1 seat)	Liberal Democrats (1 seat)	No Group (0 seats)		
John Jones	Beki Aldam	Chris Brine	Trevor Hall	Ken Tucker			
Gordon Craig	Kate Crews	Jessie Hoskin					
Julie Job	Jonathan Edmunds	Nigel Prenter					
Gill Oxley							
		(c) Development Cont	trol Committee (12 s	eats)			
Conservative (5 seats)	Green (3 seats)	Labour (4 seats)	Community Independents (0 seats)	Liberal Democrats (0 seats)	No Group (0 seats)		
Haydn Jones	Martin Baxendale	Jenny Miles					
Jason Bullingham	Lucas Schoemaker	Chris Brine					
Victoria Gray	Martin Brown	Helen Fenton					
Mark Ryder		Ashley Smith					
Loraine Patrick							

		(d) Environment Cor	nmittee (13 seats)		
Conservative (5 seats)	Green (4 seats)	Labour (2 seats)	Community Independents (1 seat)	Lib Dem (1 seat)	No Group (0 seats)
Haydn Jones	Chloe Turner	Ashley Smith	Robin Drury-Layfield	George James	
Dave Mossman	Norman Kay	Steve Robinson		<b>v</b>	
Brian Tipper	Martin Brown				
Haydn Sutton	Tricia Watson				
Christopher Evans					
		(e) Housing Comn	nittee (12 seats)		
Conservative	Green	Labour	Community	Lib Dem	No Group
(4 seats)	(3 seats)	(4 seats)	Independents (1 seat)	(0 seats)	(0 seats)
Lindsey Green	Lucas Schoemaker	Mattie Ross	Colin Fryer		
Trina Davis	Steve Hynd	Paula Baker			
Nick Housden	Christopher Jockel	Laurie Davies			
Loraine Patrick		Jenny Miles			
** These appointmen	ment on basis of such	Strategy and Resource councillors also being a such councillors being a	a Group Leader		ervices & Licensing,
Conservative	Green	Labour	Community	Lib Dem	No Group
(5 seats)	(3 seats)	(3 seats)	Independents (1 seat)	(1 seat)	(0 seats)
Stephen Davies*	Catherine Braun*	Chris Brine**	Doina Cornell*	Ken Tucker*	
Nick Hurst	Chloe Turner**	Mattie Ross**			
Gordon Craig	Martin Pearcy	Natalie Bennett*			
Keith Pearson					
Nick Housden					

# **Nominations for Chair and Vice Chairs of Committees**

(g) Audit and Standards Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
	CHAIR							
					Nigel Studdert-Kennedy			
VICE-CHAIR								
	Martin Pearcy							

(h) Community Services & Licensing Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
	CHAIR							
		Chris Brine						
	VICE-CHAIR							
	Beki Aldam							

(i) Development Control Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
	CHAIR							
	Martin Baxendale							
	VICE CHAIR							
		Helen Fenton						

(j) Environment Committee									
Conservative	Green Labour Com Ind Lib Dem No Group								
	CHAIR								
	Chloe Turner								
	VICE-CHAIR								
			Robin Drury- Layfield						

	(k) Housing Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group				
	CHAIR								
		Mattie Ross							
	VICE-CHAIR								
	Lucas Schoemaker								

	(I) Strategy and Resources Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group				
	CHAIR								
	Catherine Braun								
	VICE CHAIR								
		Natalie Bennett							

# Appointments to other bodies

(i) Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
LEAD								
		Helen Fenton						
SUBSTITUTE								
		Natalie Bennett						

(ii) Gloucestershire Police and Crime Panel								
Conser	vative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group		
	LEAD							
		Martin Pearcy						
	SUBSTITUTE							
			Chris Brine					

(iii) Gloucestershire Economic Growth Scrutiny Committee							
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group		
LEAD							
	Chloe Turner						
SUBSTITUTE							
		Ashley Smith					

## Appoint three Mental Health Champions

Mental Health Champions								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
Victoria Gray	Tricia Watson	Natalie Bennett						

#### Appoint <u>five</u> Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Working Group

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Working Group							
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group		
Gill Oxley	Norman Kay	Natalie Bennett	Robin Drury- Layfield				
	Jonathan Edmunds						

### Appoint two Military Covenant Champions

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Working Group							
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group		
Loraine Patrick		Chair of Council					

# Appoint <u>three</u> Members, <u>one</u> Parish Council Representative, <u>one</u> Independent Person, <u>one</u> Deputy Parish Council Representative and <u>two</u> Deputy Independent Persons to the Standards Sub-Committee

- Chair of Audit and Standards Committee
- Vice-Chair of Audit and Standards Committee
- Chair of Constitution Working Group (Cllr Keith Pearson)
- Parish Council Representative (Muriel Bullock)
- Independent Person (Phyllida Pyper)
- Deputy Parish Council Representative (Steve Ponting)
- Deputy Independent Persons (John Acton and Adrian Stratton)